To do in Visit Narvik Region - 130 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Admission Narvik War Museum Activities, Summer, Museum Summer Map Tue 06 Apr 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
fr. 130 NOK
2 Arctic Truck Activities, Winter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 3500 NOK
3 Dogsledding at Aurora Husky Activities, Winter, Dog Sledding Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
4 Fast-paced arctic fun with snow mobile! Activities, Winter, Snowmobile Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
5 Guided Ski Touring in Narvikfjellet backcountry! Activities, Winter, Skitouring and Randonee Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
6 Narvikfjellet Cable Car Cable Car Winter, Activities, Winter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
7 Narvikfjellet Ski Resort Alpine Skiing, Cable Car Summer, Activities [...] Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 370 NOK
8 Ofotbanen - The Ofoten Railway The Ofotbanen Railway Summer, Activities, Summer [...] Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 500 NOK
9 Polar Park Entrance fee Animal Park Summer , Activities, Summer [...] Map Thu 18 Feb 2021 -
Fri 17 Jun 2022
fr. 290 NOK
10 Ski School - beginners Activities, Winter, Alpine Skiing Map Wed 17 Mar 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
11 Snow racing in Narvikfjellet Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
12 Snowshoe hike - Full day Activities, Winter, Snow shoing Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 16 May 2021
fr. 950 NOK
13 Snowshoe hike - Half day Activities, Winter, Snow shoing Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 16 May 2021
fr. 750 NOK
14 Snowshoe hiking tour in Narvikfjellet Activities, Winter, Snow shoing Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
15 The Samí experience Activities, Winter, Sami Experiences Winter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
16 Hiking with huskies Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
17 Historical E-biking in Narvik Activities, Summer, Biking Map Tue 18 May 2021 -
Thu 17 Jun 2021
fr. 400 NOK
18 Climb Stetind Activities, Summer, Climbing Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 4000 NOK
19 Boat and bus transfer from Rombaksbotn to Narvik Hiking, Boat transport, Activities [...] Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 600 NOK
20 Family walk in underground Nazi-bunkers Activities, Summer, Family activity Map Sat 19 Jun 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
fr. 300 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in The Narvik Region online, or contact us on phone +47 769 65 600, or send us an email: [email protected] for assistance.

We are available Monday to Sunday from 10:00 - 16:00. The office is closed on official holidays.

For more information about the booking Boooking conditions



Cancel Booking


Official travel portal for The Narvik Region

  • Offer the largest selection of offers in Narvik.
  • Secure payment online.
  • No booking fees.
Build: 3/31/2021 12:23:34 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6965.cbischannel-17348.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist