To do in Visit Narvik Region - 144 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3 days stay incliding a guided hiking trip with huskies Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Mon 12 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 7300 NOK
2 3 days stay incliding a lake canoe and hiking with huskie puppies tour Activities, Summer, Canoing [...] Map Mon 12 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 7300 NOK
3 A Sami experience Activities, Summer, Sami Experience Summer Map Tue 13 Jul 2021 -
Wed 01 Sep 2021
fr. 395 NOK
4 Admission Narvik War Museum Activities, Summer, Museum Summer Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
fr. 130 NOK
5 Arctic Kids Beachcamp Skjomen 30.juli og 1.august – Vannaktiviteter Activities, Summer, Family activity Map Fri 30 Jul 2021 -
Sun 01 Aug 2021
fr. 295 NOK
6 Arctic Route Tromsø - Narvik - Tromsø 915 See and Do Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
7 Boat and bus transfer from Rombaksbotn to Narvik Hiking, Boat transport, Activities [...] Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 600 NOK
8 Children's bicycle Wednesday Activities, Summer, Biking Map Wed 21 Jul 2021 -
Wed 18 Aug 2021
fr. 100 NOK
9 Dogsledding with Husky Isogaisa Activities, Winter, Dog Sledding Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1590 NOK
10 Dog-sledding with Northern Lights Ceremony Activities, Winter, Dog Sledding Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1950 NOK
11 Family walk in underground Nazi-bunkers Activities, Summer, Family activity Map Sat 17 Jul 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
fr. 299 NOK
12 Fjord Cruise Narvik Activities, Summer, Boat transport Map Mon 28 Jun 2021 -
Sun 22 Aug 2021
13 Hike across Norway with the Arctic Train Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sat 21 Aug 2021
fr. 650 NOK
14 Hiking with huskies Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
15 In the Footpath of the Mountain Warriors Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Mon 05 Jul 2021 -
Sat 26 Feb 2022
fr. 1690 NOK
16 Krambuvika village museum - at the center of the fighting Activities, Summer, Museum Summer Map Mon 05 Jul 2021 -
Wed 01 Sep 2021
fr. 130 NOK
17 Lavvu ceremony Activities, Summer, Sami Experience Summer Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sun 01 May 2022
fr. 595 NOK
18 Narvikfjellet Cable Car Cable Car Winter, Activities, Winter [...] Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 200 NOK
19 Nature Trail in Narvikfjellet - Learn and experience! Activities, Summer, Family activity Map Wed 14 Jul 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 120 NOK
20 Ofotbanen - The Ofoten Railway The Ofotbanen Railway Summer, Activities, Summer [...] Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 500 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in The Narvik Region online, or contact us on phone +47 769 65 600, or send us an email: [email protected] for assistance.

We are available Monday to Sunday from 10:00 - 16:00. The office is closed on official holidays.

For more information about the booking Boooking conditions



Cancel Booking


Official travel portal for The Narvik Region

  • Offer the largest selection of offers in Narvik.
  • Secure payment online.
  • No booking fees.
Build: 7/29/2021 4:40:24 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6965.cbischannel-17348.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist