To do in Visit Narvik Region - 119 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Route Tromsø - Narvik - Tromsø 915 See and Do Map Mon 28 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
2 Arctic Train Activities, Summer, The Ofotbanen Railway Summer [...] Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Sat 12 Dec 2020
fr. 500 NOK
3 Aurora Chase - Professional photos from the experience included Activities, Winter, Northern Lights Hunting Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 1499 NOK
4 Bicycle rental Activities, Summer, Biking Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 300 NOK
5 Cable Car one way Summer Activities, Summer, Cable Car Summer Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 150 NOK
6 Cable Car Roundtrip Summer Activities, Summer, Cable Car Summer Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 195 NOK
7 Climb Stetind Activities, Summer, Climbing Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 4000 NOK
8 Dogsledding at Aurora Husky Activities, Winter, Dog Sledding Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
9 Glacierhiking Activities, Summer, Climbing Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 2500 NOK
10 Hiking around Narvik - Full day Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
fr. 950 NOK
11 Hiking around Narvik - Half day Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
fr. 750 NOK
12 Hiking with huskies Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
13 Huskywagon ride Activities, Summer, Huskywagon ride Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
fr. 2400 NOK
14 Ofotbanen - The Ofoten Railway The Ofotbanen Railway Summer, Activities, Summer [...] Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 500 NOK
15 Polar Park Entrance fee Animal Park Summer , Activities, Summer [...] Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 290 NOK
16 The Samí experience Activities, Winter, Sami Experiences Winter Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
17 Geobiking - Narvik Activities, Summer, Biking Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 200 NOK
18 Kayaking around Narvik - Half day Activities, Summer, Canoing Map Tue 29 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 950 NOK
19 Kayaking around Narvik - Full day Activities, Summer, Canoing Map Wed 30 Sep 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
20 Boat and bus transfer from Rombaksbotn to Narvik Hiking, Boat transport, Activities [...] Map Sat 26 Sep 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 600 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in The Narvik Region online, or contact us on phone +47 769 65 600, or send us an email: [email protected] for assistance.

We are available Monday to Sunday from 10:00 - 16:00. The office is closed on official holidays.

For more information about the booking Boooking conditions



Cancel Booking


Official travel portal for The Narvik Region

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Narvik.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6965.cbischannel-17348.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist