To do in Visit Narvik Region - 131 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3 days stay incliding a guided hiking trip with huskies Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 7300 NOK
2 3 days stay incliding a lake canoe and hiking with huskie puppies tour Activities, Summer, Canoing [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 7300 NOK
3 Arctic Kids Family weekend at Ballangen Camping Activities, Summer, Familie aktivitet Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Sun 12 Jul 2020
fr. 100 NOK
4 Arctic Train Activities, Summer, The Ofotbanen Railway Summer [...] Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sun 06 Sep 2020
fr. 500 NOK
5 Bicycle rental Activities, Summer, Biking Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 300 NOK
6 Boat and bus transfer from Rombaksbotn to Narvik Hiking, Boat transport, Activities [...] Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
fr. 600 NOK
7 Boat trip with sailboat Hellevig Activities, Summer, Fishing Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 600 NOK
8 Cable Car one way Summer Activities, Summer, Cable Car Summer Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 150 NOK
9 Cable Car Roundtrip Summer Activities, Summer, Cable Car Summer Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 195 NOK
10 Guided canoeing through the wetland Stormyra Activities, Summer, Canoing Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Wed 09 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
11 Hiking around Narvik - Full day Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
fr. 950 NOK
12 Hiking around Narvik - Half day Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
fr. 750 NOK
13 Hiking with huskies Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
14 Ofotbanen - The Ofoten Railway The Ofotbanen Railway Summer, Activities, Summer [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 500 NOK
15 Polar Park Entrance fee Animal Park Summer , Activities, Summer [...] Map Mon 06 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 290 NOK
16 Rallarveien Package incl Arctic Train and Boat&Bus transfer from Rombaksbotn to Narvik Activities, Summer, Hiking Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
17 Midnight sun Kayaking Activities, Summer, Canoing [...] Map Mon 06 Jul 2020 -
Sat 01 Aug 2020
fr. 950 NOK
18 Family walk in underground Nazi-bunkers Activities, Summer, Hiking [...] Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
fr. 250 NOK
19 Kayaking around Narvik - Half day Activities, Summer, Canoing Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 950 NOK
20 3 days stay incliding a guidet climb in the canyon with Huskyfarm Innset Activities, Summer, Climbing Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 7300 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in The Narvik Region online, or contact us on phone +47 769 65 600, or send us an email: [email protected] for assistance.

We are available Monday to Sunday from 10:00 - 16:00. The office is closed on official holidays.

For more information about the booking Boooking conditions



Cancel Booking


Official travel portal for The Narvik Region

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Narvik.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6965.cbischannel-17348.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist